Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dinash Yanamadula, MD, FAAPMR, FAAPM -  - Pain Management Specialist

Princeton Pain and Spine Institute

Dinash Yanamadula, MD, FAAPMR, FAAPM

Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialist located in Lawrenceville, NJ and Edgewater, NJ

62 total reviews

Dr. Dinash Yanamadula always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dinash Yanamadula below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline M.
Submitted 03/19/22
5 Stars to Dr. Yanamadula and the entire team who work so hard! They have gone above & beyond for me. From Dr. Yanamadula's peer-to-peer calls to following through with several different long processes. The staff was and continue to work diligently, consistently in many aspects. I couldn't express enough gratitude and how appreciative I am. Very happy with the medical care I've received. Dr. Y and the team are an excellent cohesive team. Lovely Merina, sweet Jessica, and Bianca!
Carl A.
Submitted 01/19/22
I am 77 and what you would call a frequent flyer for medical issues. I've had 2 organ transplants and lots of surgeries. I have also lead a very active lifestyle for many years. That comes with a lot of physical problems. Dr. Yanamadula and his whole office is very good...great I would say. I am back to doing things I have not been able to do for several years! I can't say enough about them ! FANTASTIC !
Velvet W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr.Dinash Yanamadula and Impressive Staff from the moment you come into his office you feel relaxed even though you're in unbearable pain. You're made to feel welcome the first visit. I would highly recommend him to all I know who are looking who's needs help getting better and being able to function but one thing that made me feel better was knowing that you must put in the work press thru the pain Merina and the staff in front office are great and very professional from the moment you enter their office oh by the way a shout out to the physical therapist Christine she's great at bending and strengthen those aching bones and muscles but you must do the work to get the best results I'm so glad that I came to Dr.Yannamudla office.
Daniel L.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was experiencing severe pain in the neck and shoulder area and found this practice on the Internet. Dr. Yanamadula diagnosed the cause, arthritis, quickly and prescribed physical therapy. I was delighted that the PT with Christine, the in-house therapist, reduced the pain to a low level after just two sessions. After a total of nine sessions, I now do the exercises at home and have little or no pain. I would characterize this office as competent and caring.
Fran C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Yanamadula and his staff were extremely kind, caring and professional. I know that they saved my life and am as grateful as anyone could be!
Lorrene S.
Submitted 11/30/21
This office goes above and beyond to help w whatever you may need. All of the staff are nice always smiling there positivity rubs off on you no matter what mood you may walk in you will walk out smiling. The doctor is very understanding and is willing to work w you as long as you work w him. The office manager is the nicest women in the world and always looks amazing while doing it. And the rest of staff are all just very nice people who understand people go through pain and they all are def there because they love helping people. 10 out of 10 I recommend dr. Yanamadula and his office to anyone that askes where I go to help my pain. If your on the fence don’t be they will help you and treat you like a person not just money.
Caroline M.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have to provide an updated review for Dr. Yanamadula as I am extremely grateful of him and his hard-working staff! I have bilateral leg and chronic foot nerve pain. Dr. Y suggested a new course of action of which I found much relief! Unfortunately my insurance keeps denying this treatment which completely relieves my symptoms. He and his superb team have continued to appeal on my behalf numerous times. I cannot thank Dr. Y, Merina, Jessica and Bianca enough for their hard work & empathy.
Caroline M.
Submitted 10/25/21
I have to provide an updated review for Dr. Yanamadula as I am extremely grateful of him and his hard-working staff! I have bilateral leg and chronic foot nerve pain. Dr. Y suggested a new course of action of which I found much relief! Unfortunately my insurance keeps denying this treatment which completely relieve my symptoms. He and his superb team have continued to appeal on my behalf numerous times. I cannot thank Dr. Y, Merina, Jessica and Bianca enough for their hard work & empathy.
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/13/21
I contracted Shingles and was very ill. The worst part was the pain and itching in my eye. I went to a few eye doctors, but none of them were able to help me. The last doctor I saw was Dr. Yanamadula. He was immediately aware of what I had and used different procedures that allowed me to improve dramatically. He and his staff were especially understanding and helpful.
Joseph L.
Submitted 05/24/21
Dr Yanamadula is one of the only Doctors i have been with that I believe really cares about my health and how I am doing with my condition. He never makes you feel rushed and he always takes as much time as I need to tell him whatever is going on with me. He listens attentively and always shares good advice. I could only wish all of my specialist where as caring as Dr. Y is !!!!
Joanne C.
Submitted 05/10/21
Both Physical Therapists were excellent! Both made me feel comfortable, while maintaining their professionalism. Dr. Yanamadula is probably the kindest doctor I have ever had. I feel like he truly cares about my well-being. The office staff is friendly and professional.
John R.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Y came highly recommended, and I can say that Dr. Y is extremely proactive in addressing my painful medical condition. It’s convenient to have everything in one office- physical therapy, and medical treatment performed on site. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I am very pleased with my experience.
Kenneth P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very professional, organized, warm and attentive staff. Thanks to Dr. Y and the awesome Physical Therapists I am pain free.
William K.
Submitted 03/31/21
Great Doctor and Staff! PT also! Quick response for an appointment and taking action towards my pain problem.
Caroline M.
Submitted 03/20/21
My review for Dr. Yanamadula is overdue! He is an exceptional physician. Extremely knowledgeable, professional, caring and an expert in his field. The epidurals & other procedures I get, provide relief for the severe sciatica, neck and arm pain. I couldn’t be more honest when I say I wouldn’t trust Any other doctor to perform any of these procedures that Dr. Yanamadula performs. When I was first diagnosed with Sciatica I felt helpless with the extreme pain. I consulted with Dr. Y, & he proposed a plan. The relief of the Sciatica pain was literally gone after a course of epidurals. I know that this would not be possible with another physician. Dr. Y also ordered targeted tests for me and made crucial referrals. His staff is also the best & professional! They have helped me in so many ways. Merina is incredibly sweet, exceptionally helpful & professional. Jessica, is also very sweet, caring & so helpful. Bianca, is always very helpful & is always ready to assist me every time I call! Manny is very kind & helpful. They all work very hard, and this does not go unnoticed. Very happy here!!
Albert V.
Submitted 11/12/20
the staff was awesome pt really helpful feel much better thank you
Tiffany G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Paul M.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Yanamadula and all the staff at Princeton Pain and Spine are top notch across the board. They are all very professional, caring, courteous and attentive to your needs. Dr. Yanamadula listened and provided me with the care I needed that I didn't get from the first spine Orthopedist I seen. Merina, the office manager is very friendly and helpful with any and all forms, billing and administrative concerns. Christine the physical therapist definitely did NOT miss her calling. She provided the proper knowledge of P.T. exercises needed for my rehabilitation. She provides pleasant music and conversation to aid in a P.T. session that's not just a challenge between you and your pain. Overall the whole staff here is great and all deserve 5 stars. Thank you Princeton Pain and Spine for an always pleasant experience. Sincerely, Paul Mazza
Fay M.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr Yanamadula has been mine, my mom's and my brother's pain doctor for years now. he has made all our lives better. speaking for myself without him my life would be unbearable. I have severe constant pain. with out his help i would be wheel chair confined and there would be no quality to my life. i owe all my mobility that i have left to him (and God of course). but i am sure it was God that lead me to him. so my advise, listen to him. Hear out what he has to say and try it. you could end up like me. much better off.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 03/02/20
great experience. i just don't like the changes in the insurance policy that i have to go through PT first before receiving cortisone injections.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurances Accepted

At Princeton Pain and Spine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO, HMO and EPO
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation