Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Princeton Pain and Spine Institute -  - Pain Management Specialist

Princeton Pain and Spine Institute

Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Specialist located in Lawrenceville, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Princeton Pain and Spine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Princeton Pain and Spine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edgar Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dear Christina, from day one, I have impressed by your profound knowledge and understanding of my condition. Your ability to explain treatments and exercises clearly and concisely has and will be crucial to my progress. I deeply grateful to have found someone as talented as you, and I am confident that your skills will continue to positively impact in my live. I look forward to our oncoming session together. After visiting several places for therapy, I can confidently say that your professionalism and dedication are unmatched.
Brandon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Marina 10/10 Dr. Yanamadula 10/10 Christine 10/10 This place is great. Could not recommend it anymore for anyone with any back/spine pain or PT with Christine. It’s genuinely an enjoyable experience every time I visit and I can attest to going from an 8-9 on a pain scale to a 0. Every person as a part of this office is so kind and helpful it made my experience absolutely amazing. 10/10 would recommend you give them a visit.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
i enjoy coming to my physical therapy. My therapist Christine is kind and very smart she knows her job well. I hear her talk to other patients and she really know the body how it works and why it does what it does she is on point. And most of all the problem I came in she has cured . She always have good conversation. So if your looking for a friendly and kind person to help you this is it.
Ada C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I’ve been through different therapy, and this is the one the most that I love their patience, understanding, and working with you very closely love the place
Ines A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
I have had lumbar stenosis for many years and no effort was made to relieve the pain other than medication UNTIL I met Dr Yanamadula. I have received a good amount of pain relief with injections and procedures. I am so grateful to have found him.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
I contacted Dr Yanamadula's office concerning my father. He had recently suffered a very severe episode of shingles in his eye and on his head. The pain had totally debilitated him. Dr Yanamadula tried several different approaches from medication to a nerve block to capazacin treatments until my Dad finally got relief. He is definitely a problem solver and very innovative. At 84 years old , Dad is back to doing the things he loves best. driving, doing his yard work and watching football.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I just love the whole practice, including PT. My experience with Dr. Yanamadula is wonderful he is a caring Doctor Who is very talented and giving injections to your back. I am a chronic pain person and he has my pain so well under control that I can go to the gym and work out. It feels wonderful.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Over the years I have been to chiropractors, physical therapy, orthopedic MD's. acupuncture, and other pain mgt doctors. More than one of each. Nothing seemed to help long term, until I found Dr. Yanamadula. Kind, considerate, and caring, he reduced my back pain by 95%, and many days I have no pain at all. He and his entire staff are outstanding in every way.
Petra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Yanamdula always makes me feel happy and ready to go for my goal. It doesn't matter if I just need 5minuter or 40 to vent Dr Yanamdula always treat me and I always leave with a NEVER GIVE UP ATTITUDE. Dr Yanamdula you always treat me with no judgement and a smile. I could never say thank you enough. You make the pain bearable. Ms Merina you deserve your own box. Always perfectly dressed and smiling you make a tornado
Maryann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I would recommend patients with pain to see Dr. Yanamadula. Don't hesitate to call Dr. Y. for an appointment because you will not be disappointed. The staff, from the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave are so professional and caring. They so much to call after your appointments to see how you are making out. Even after Dr. Y. gives you your first shot for your back or knees the girls in the office will follow up pretty quickly to see how you are doing. The quality of care from Dr. Y. and Christine was remarkable. I recommend Dr. Yanamadula and Christine at any given time for pain management needs.
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Almost 19 years ago I had a double organ transplant, and before that I had a major cancer surgery too. My point is I'm familiar with medical treatments and healthcare practices. I also worked in behavioral healthcare before I received the liver and kidney transplants from an infection that went septic. Of all the Doctors and medical practices I've been to I'd have to put Dr. Yanamadula and everyone at his practice at the top of the list. Everything they do, they do right. Dr. Yanamadula has made it possible for me to continue to live my life and do things that I truly love doing and didn't think I'd be able to keep on doing. Everyone in the practice is a true example in how they treat patients of how it should be. I am so glad I found them, the fear of my spinal and nerve pain is no longer terrifying me because I know I have a team ready to help me and get me moving again. These people are the BEST !
Marc F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Christine Savela is the only PT professional who ever helped me. She is professional, kind and very helpful. She gets results. The whole outfit there is amazing.
Paulette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
She is very nice and very thoughtful and professional she helped me a lot
Fern L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I was diagnosed with several spinal issues, spinal stenosis, bulging disc, osteopenia, and to top it off, muscle spasms. The biggest problem is the muscle spams and I was given several choices to treat my condition. Physical therapy was my preference and it was excellent. I must say that the whole staff at PPSI made my experience extremely pleasant. Not only are the doctors approach to treatment explained from a to z, in terms that you can understand, the follow through is spot on. I highly recommend this practice.
Petra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr Yanamdula makes me feel like I am a valuable person again with my chronic pain no judgemental attitude. I makes you feel that there is finally hope and he listens to you.ALWAYS !!. Have been seeing him for over a year and I wish I would have known of Dr Yanamdula before. He is truly a lfesaver and giver of hope. Thank for being you! Sincerely you have given me my life back I know we have further to go but you make the stru6worth it. Thank you from the bottom of my heart Petra
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Had problems with my right arm lifting things have a pinched nerve went for therapy for a few weeks cause I had problems lifting it doing any kind of activities and they handled it professionally I’m happy to say I’m back my arm is feeling a lot better I spent a lot of money on time with you any questions need it will be answered they’re very knowledgeable overall very satisfied with the therapy I received.
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
i HAD tremendous pain in my legs and physical therapy had kelped relieve some of the pain
Caroline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
5 Stars to Dr. Yanamadula and the entire team who work so hard! They have gone above & beyond for me. From Dr. Yanamadula's peer-to-peer calls to following through with several different long processes. The staff was and continue to work diligently, consistently in many aspects. I couldn't express enough gratitude and how appreciative I am. Very happy with the medical care I've received. Dr. Y and the team are an excellent cohesive team. Lovely Merina, sweet Jessica, and Bianca!
Carl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I am 77 and what you would call a frequent flyer for medical issues. I've had 2 organ transplants and lots of surgeries. I have also lead a very active lifestyle for many years. That comes with a lot of physical problems. Dr. Yanamadula and his whole office is very good...great I would say. I am back to doing things I have not been able to do for several years! I can't say enough about them ! FANTASTIC !
Velvet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr.Dinash Yanamadula and Impressive Staff from the moment you come into his office you feel relaxed even though you're in unbearable pain. You're made to feel welcome the first visit. I would highly recommend him to all I know who are looking who's needs help getting better and being able to function but one thing that made me feel better was knowing that you must put in the work press thru the pain Merina and the staff in front office are great and very professional from the moment you enter their office oh by the way a shout out to the physical therapist Christine she's great at bending and strengthen those aching bones and muscles but you must do the work to get the best results I'm so glad that I came to Dr.Yannamudla office.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurances Accepted

At Princeton Pain and Spine, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO, HMO and EPO
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
Motor Vehicle Accident Emblem
Oxford United Healthcare
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation